360° innovation consulting
Sustainable & profitable digitization for businesses

360° innovation consulting for businesses

Discover business 2030

We love the future! Do you also look forward to the years ahead with confidence and optimism? In early 2019, only 17% of Germans were able to say they were*. Increasingly, the future is something people are projecting all their worries onto – and the resulting lack of certainty has a paralyzing effect. We must do something to counteract this development, as one thing is for sure: while the future has a lot to offer, action is needed.

Our experts can share their vision for business 2030 with you. They can show you how we will live and work, what products will be part of our day-to-day lives, and what technologies we will be using. On this basis, we can help companies of all sizes to position themselves for the future and detect new potential early on.

There are three areas that, instead of developing in a linear way,

will experience rapid exponential growth in the future:

Digitalization people & culture

People & culture

Innovative products

Products & services

Digital technology

Technology

With the changing values of employees and consumers and the potential of emerging technologies, we already have sufficient information to start addressing the findings of futurologists today. Proactive behavior enables businesses to adjust in due time to a world where being one step ahead, ultimately having a lead time advantage, gives companies a vital competitive edge.

The consulting experts of our Digital Agency can highlight individual future developments for you from the three areas of people & culture, products & services, and technology. It is high time for you to release your pioneering spirit and make your company fit for a digital future.

Introducing our Digital Agency!

Our Digital Agency at Data One has taken this development on board. Our experts offer businesses comprehensive innovation consulting that covers all three areas. This enables us to help you push ahead with digitization in your company in a way that is sustainable and profitable.

CONTACT

Digitale Innovationsberatung
Digital Innovation

Innovation consulting: proactively turning a need for action into usable potential

Innovative spirit and company success are two concepts that are inextricably linked. But despite all the opportunities that are opened up by fresh ideas and a business being open to development, innovation brings with it numerous challenges: in technology in particular, we have seen things move at breakneck speed; an enormous amount of work is needed to handle the disruptive force of digitization. Many organizations are overwhelmed by the deluge of constant new solutions and application scenarios – farsighted innovation consulting therefore provides valuable support when it comes to being proactive and paving the way for real innovation.

Consulting for businesses

Digital innovation consulting with three key areas

Visions are driven by change. The future will see many ground-breaking innovations at a technological level. To make full use of their potential, innovation must be seen as both strategic and part of the corporate culture. Comprehensive digital innovation consulting keeps its sights on all the relevant factors. After all, there are three areas that will experience rapid exponential rather than linear growth:

  • People and culture
  • Products and services
  • Technology

Smart innovation consulting understands today what developments will arise from this triad tomorrow. It thus gives businesses valuable support in pushing ahead with their digitization in a way that is sustainable and profitable.

Future & trends

360-degree innovation consulting for a confident outlook

The tasks awaiting management in German companies in the years to come are complex. Tasks that must be approached with intelligent strategies and comprehensive innovation consulting if the company is to maintain an optimistic outlook. After all, it is often not the technology that makes modernization projects fail, but cultural resistance within an organization. Forward-thinking innovation consulting for businesses supports the required cultural changes. It is also a valuable source of help when it comes to developing a suitable approach to integrating new technologies. Furthermore, by working together, innovation consultants and managers are able to develop working methods that exploit the benefits of digitization to the full.

Data One GmbH
Europaallee 5
66113 Saarbrücken

Tel. | +49 681 98915 100
Fax | +49 681 98915 110

box@dataone.de

Data One Lux S.à r.l. 
Fausermillen 13
L – 6689 Mertert

Luxembourg

Tel. | +352 27 72 240

box@dataone.lu

Data One Suisse GmbH 
Schärenmoosstrasse 77
8052 Zürich

Schweiz

Tel. | +41 43 300 95 53

box@dataone.ch

Contact Us

Start typing and press Enter to search

360°-Innovationsberatung
Nachhaltige & gewinnbringende Digitalisierung für Unternehmen

360°-Innovationsberatung für Unternehmen

Entdecken Sie das Unternehmen 2030

Wir lieben die Zukunft! Blicken Sie auch mit Zuversicht und Optimismus in die nächsten Jahre? Anfang 2019 konnten das nur 17 % der Deutschen bejahen*. Zunehmend wird Zukunft als Projektionsfläche für Sorgen gesehen – eine Ungewissheit, die lähmend wirkt. Dieser Entwicklung gilt es entgegenzuwirken, denn soviel ist sicher: die Zukunft hat viel zu bieten, verlangt aber auch Taten.

Unsere Experten teilen die Vision des Unternehmens 2030 mit Ihnen. Sie zeigen auf wie wir arbeiten und leben, welche Produkte unseren Alltag begleiten werden und welche Technologien wir nutzen werden. Auf dieser Basis helfen wir Unternehmen aller Größenordnungen dabei, sich für die Zukunft aufzustellen und neue Potentiale früh zu erkennen.

Drei Bereiche werden sich in der Zukunft nicht mehr nur linear,

sondern exponentiell
schnell verändern:

Digitalisierung Menschen & Kultur

Menschen & Kultur

Innovative Produkte

Produkte & Dienstleistungen

Digitale Technologien

Technologie

Der Wertewandel von Arbeitnehmer und Konsument sowie die Potentiale aufkommender Technologien sind ausschlaggebend genug, um sich schon heute mit den Erkenntnissen der Zukunftsforscher auseinanderzusetzen. Vorausschauendes Handeln befähigt Unternehmen zur rechtzeitigen Anpassung in einer Welt, in der Zeitvorsprung, letztlich Lead Time Advantage, klare Abgrenzung zur Konkurrenz bedeutet.

Die Beratungsexperten der «Digital Agency» beleuchten wir für Sie die individuellen Zukunftsentwicklungen aus drei Bereichen Menschen & Kultur, Produkte & Dienstleistungen sowie Technologie. Es wird höchste Zeit, den Pioniergeist freizusetzen und Ihr Unternehmen fit für eine digitale Zukunft zu machen.

Lernen Sie die Digital Agency kennen!

Unsere Digital Agency bei Data One hat diese Entwicklung verstanden. Unsere Experten bieten Unternehmen eine ganzheitliche Innovationsberatung an, die allen drei Bereichen gerecht wird. Auf diese Weise helfen wir Ihnen die Digitalisierung in Ihrem Unternehmen nachhaltig und gewinnbringend voran zu treiben.

Kontakt

Digitale Innovationsberatung
Digital Innovation

Innovationsberatung: Handlungsbedarf vorausschauend in Potenzial verwandeln

Innovationsfreude und Unternehmenserfolg sind zwei Begriffe, die unwiderruflich miteinander verbunden sind. Doch bei allen Chancen, die frische Ideen und die Entwicklungsoffenheit im Unternehmen mich sich bringen, geht Innovation zugleich mit zahlreichen Herausforderungen einher: Insbesondere auf technologischem Gebiet verzeichnen wir eine enorme Geschwindigkeit; die disruptive Kraft der Digitalisierung bringt massiven Handlungsbedarf mit sich. Zahlreiche Organisationen sind von der Flut immer neuer Lösungen und Anwendungsszenarien überwältigt – eine weitsichtige Innovationsberatung liefert deshalb wertvolle Unterstützung, wenn es darum geht, vorausschauend zu handeln und damit echter Innovation den Weg zu bereiten.

Beratung für Unternehmen

Digitale Innovationsberatung mit drei Schwerpunkten

Visionen leben von der Veränderung. Zahlreiche bahnbrechende Neuerungen werden sich auch zukünftig auf technologischer Ebene abspielen. Um ihr volles Potenzial auszuschöpfen, muss Innovation zusätzlich sowohl strategisch als auch als Teil der unternehmerischen Kultur gedacht werden. Eine umfassende digitale Innovationsberatung behält alle relevanten Faktoren im Blick. Schließlich werden sich in der Zukunft drei Bereiche nicht nur linear, sondern exponentiell schnell verändern:

  • Menschen und Kultur
  • Produkte und Dienstleistungen
  • Technologie

Eine kluge Innovationsberatung hat bereits heute verstanden, welche Entwicklungen morgen aus diesem Dreiklang entstehen werden. So erfahren Unternehmen wertvolle Unterstützung dabei, die Digitalisierung in ihrem Haus nachhaltig und gewinnbringend voranzutreiben.

Zukunft & Trends

360-Grad-Innovationsberatung für zuversichtlichen Blick in die Zukunft

Es sind vielschichtige Aufgaben, die in den kommenden Jahren auf das Management der deutschen Unternehmen warten werden. Aufgaben, die nur dann einen optimistischen Blick in die Zukunft erlauben, wenn sie mit intelligenten Strategien und einer umfassenden Innovationsberatung angegangen werden. Denn Modernisierungsprojekte scheitern häufig nicht an der Technologie, sondern an den kulturellen Widerständen in einer Organisation. Eine zukunftsweisende Innovationsberatung für Unternehmen unterstützt den notwendigen Kulturwandel. Zudem leistet sie wertvolle Hilfestellungen, wenn es darum geht, den passenden Ansatz zur Integration neuer Technologien zu erarbeiten. Zudem entwickeln Innovationsberater und Manager gemeinsam Arbeitsmethoden, mit denen sich die Mehrwerte der Digitalisierung optimal ausschöpfen lassen.

Data One GmbH
Europaallee 5
66113 Saarbrücken

Tel. | +49 681 98915 100
Fax | +49 681 98915 110

box@dataone.de

Data One Lux S.à r.l. 
Fausermillen 13
L – 6689 Mertert

Luxembourg

Tel. | +352 27 72 240

box@dataone.lu

Data One Suisse GmbH 
Schärenmoosstrasse 77
8052 Zürich

Schweiz

Tel. | +41 43 300 95 53

box@dataone.ch

Contact Us

Beginnen Sie mit der Eingabe und drücken Sie Enter, um zu suchen