Digital HR in a Journey
The webinar series for modern HR management
Digitales Projektmanagement Beratungsunternehmen

Webinar Series

Digital HR in a Journey

How to holistically upgrade your HR work to a new level

Nowadays, companies are increasingly faced with the challenge of digitising their business processes in order to increase their overall business efficiency. For years, investments have been made in other business management systems, but HR departments often still have an outdated way of operating.

Thus, companies have to deal with the question of how to meet this unstoppable development and the need to find, develop and retain talents.

In our webinar series “Digital HR in a Journey”, we offer you, in cooperation with our ORBIS colleagues, solutions for a holistic digitalised HR management, from recruiting and onboarding to further education and training of your talents. Find out which requirements are necessary to map talent management in an integrated and sustainable way and thus create added value for you and your employees. We will introduce you to SAP SuccessFactors, a tool that supports you in the digitalisation and automation of your entire HR processes and thus raises your HR work to a new level.

Go through the journey of your talents with us in just 30 minutes in 5 different sessions and benefit from our best practices in the deployment of your HR management software.

In order for you to benefit from our knowledge, we offer sessions in both English and German. Find out more now!

Session 1

19 May 2021, 2 p.m.

Rethinking digital HR

In this session, we will provide the basis for a successful digitalised HR management and discuss the question of how to make your talent life cycle as smart as possible and which software tools can support you in your profitable transition. Concrete problems and pain points will be discussed and solution approaches will be designed.

Join us on our journey through the entire employee cycle!

Duration: 30 min.

Session 2

27 May 2021, 10 a.m.

Challenges of recruiting and onboarding in the home office

In times of home office, it is more important than ever to perfectly align your recruiting process with your candidates. We will show you how to make your recruitment modern, applicant-centric and user-friendly and thus inspire talents even before the first interview! We also explore how you can easily automate your onboarding process to integrate and retain your employees as quickly as possible!

Duration: 30 min.

Session 3

2 June 2021, 10 a.m.

Sustainable development and motivation of employees

To achieve long-term motivation and satisfaction, employees must be offered personal development opportunities. But especially in times of home office, employee appraisals are a serious challenge for companies. In this session, we will show you how to maintain the commitment of your employees at a constantly high level through smart digitalisation of internal personnel management processes and thus ensure holistic satisfaction for your employees.

Duration: 30 min.

Session 4

17 June 2021, 10 a.m.

Conveying knowledge – needs-oriented and modern

While the business world is characterised by home offices in these times, HR departments are asking themselves how they can continue to train and develop their employees in the future. In times without face-to-face training, smart e-learning concepts offer great opportunities to enable individualised learning and targeted talent management. Learn more about the opportunities and risks of using new learning concepts for your employees in the webinar.

Duration: 30 min.

Session 5

01 July 2021, 10 am

Smart HR processes – quick and easy master data management

To drive digitalisation, automate and optimise processes, making better decisions in real time. All these points represent a huge challenge for companies when existing processes are built on poor data quality. As a result, businesses need to find ways to optimise the entire lifecycle of their core data. Collect and manage your master data now as easily as possible and in a single system. Attend our webinar appointment and learn more about the huge impact of digitising your master data management.

Duration: 30 min.

Partners

SAP Gold Partner
Orbis Partner

«Digital HR in a Journey»

Speakers

Marion Rauber

Marion Rauber

Sales Specialist Human Experience Management

Lars Joeckel

Lars Joeckel

Head of Business Unit SAP

Janine Zeh

Janine Zeh

Manager Service Line Human Experience Management

Contact

Moderne Beratungsunternehmen

Data One GmbH
Europaallee 5
66113 Saarbrücken

Tel. | +49 681 98915 100
Fax | +49 681 98915 110

box@dataone.de

Data One Lux S.à r.l. 
Fausermillen 13
L – 6689 Mertert

Luxembourg

Tel. | +352 27 72 240

box@dataone.lu

Contact Us

Start typing and press Enter to search

DE | CH | EN

Digital HR in a Journey

Die Webinarreihe für moderne Personalarbeit

Digitales Projektmanagement Beratungsunternehmen

Webinar Reihe

Digital HR in a Journey

Wie Sie Ihre Personalarbeit ganzheitlich auf ein neues Level heben

Unternehmen stehen heutzutage immer mehr vor der Herausforderung Ihre Business Prozesse zu digitalisieren, um so Ihre gesamte Unternehmenseffizienz zu steigern. Jahrelang wurde in andere betriebswirtschaftliche Systeme investiert, aber in HR-Abteilungen herrscht oft noch eine veraltete Arbeitsweise.

Nun müssen sich Firmen folglich mit der Frage auseinandersetzen, wie sie dieser nicht aufzuhaltenden Entwicklung und der Notwendigkeit Talente zu finden, zu fördern und auch zu halten gerecht werden können.

In unserer Webinar-Reihe „Digital HR in a Journey“ bieten wir Ihnen gemeinsam mit unseren Kollegen der ORBIS Lösungsansätze, für ein ganzheitlich digitalisiertes Personalmanagement vom Recruiting und Onboarding, bis hin zu Weiterbildung und Training Ihrer Talente. Erfahren Sie, welche Voraussetzungen notwendig sind, um Talent Management ganzheitlich und nachhaltig abzubilden und somit einen Mehrwert für Sie und Ihre Mitarbeitenden zu schaffen. Wir stellen Ihnen mit SAP SuccessFactors ein Tool vor, welches Sie bei der Digitalisierung und Automatisierung Ihrer gesamten Personalprozesse unterstützt und Ihre Personalarbeit somit auf ein neues Level hebt.

Gehen Sie mit uns gemeinsam in 5 unterschiedlichen Terminen die Journey Ihrer Talente in nur 30 Minuten durch und profitieren Sie von unseren Best Practices beim Einsatz Ihrer HR-Management Software.

Damit auch Sie sich an unserem Wissen bereichern können, bieten wir Ihnen Termine sowohl in englischer als auch deutscher Sprache an. Informieren Sie sich jetzt!

Der Talent-Life-Cycle

Session 1

General overview

Digitales HR neu denken

In diesem Termin geben wir die Basis für ein erfolgreich digitalisiertes Personalmanagement und diskutieren die Frage, wie Sie Ihren Talent-Life-Cycle so smart wie möglich gestalten können und welche Softwaretools Sie bei Ihrer gewinnbringenden Umstellung unterstützen können. Konkrete Problemstellungen und Pain Points werden diskutiert und Lösungsansätze konzipiert.

Begleiten Sie uns auf unserer Journey quer durch den Mitarbeiterzyklus!

Dauer: 30 Min.

Session 2

Recruiting & Onboarding

Herausforderungen von Recruiting und Onboarding im Homeoffice

In Zeiten von Homeoffice ist es wichtiger denn je, den Recruiting-Prozess perfekt auf Ihren Kandidaten auszurichten. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie Ihre Personalbeschaffung modern, bewerberzentriert und nutzerfreundlich gestalten und so Talente schon vor dem ersten Gespräch begeistern! Zudem befassen wir uns mit der Frage, wie Sie Ihren Onboarding-Prozess problemlos automatisieren können und so Ihre Mitarbeitenden möglichst schnell integrieren und an Ihr Unternehmen binden können!

Dauer: 30 Min.

Session 3

Performance & Goals

Mitarbeiter nachhaltig entwickeln und motivieren

Um langfristige Motivation und Zufriedenheit zu erreichen, müssen Mitarbeitenden persönliche Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten aufgezeigt werden. Doch gerade in Zeiten von Homeoffice stellen Mitarbeitergespräche eine ernsthafte Herausforderung für Unternehmen dar. Im Termin zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie das Engagement Ihrer Mitarbeitenden durch smarte Digitalisierung interner Personalmanagement Prozesse konstant hoch halten und so für ganzheitliche Zufriedenheit auf Seiten Ihrer Mitarbeitenden sorgen.

Dauer: 30 Min.

Session 4

Learning

Wissen bedarfsgerecht und modern vermitteln

Während die Arbeitswelt in diesen Zeiten von Homeoffice geprägt ist stellen sich Personalabteilungen die Frage, wie sie Ihre Mitarbeitenden künftig weiterhin schulen und weiterentwickeln können. In Zeiten ohne Präsenzschulungen bieten smarte E-Learning-Konzept große Chancen auch individualisiertes Lernen und zielgerichtetes Talent Management zu ermöglichen. Erfahren Sie im Webinar mehr über Chancen und Risiken beim Einsatz von neuen Learning-Konzepten für Ihre Mitarbeitenden.

Dauer: 30 Min.

Session 5

Employee Central

Smarte HR Prozesse – schnelles und einfaches Stammdatenmanagement

Die Digitalisierung vorantreiben, Prozesse automatisieren und optimieren, bessere Entscheidungen in Echtzeit treffen. All diese Punkte stellen eine enorme Herausforderung für Unternehmen dar, wenn bestehende Prozesse auf einer schlechten Datenqualität aufbauen. Folglich müssen Unternehmen Wege finden, den gesamten Lebenszyklus ihrer Stammdaten zu optimieren. Sammeln und verwalten Sie Ihre Stammdaten jetzt so einfach wie möglich und das nur in einem einzigen System. Besuchen Sie unseren Webinar-Termin und erfahren Sie mehr über die enormen Auswirkungen der Digitalisierung Ihres Stammdatenmanagements.

Dauer: 30 Min.

Partner

SAP Gold Partner
Orbis Partner

«Digital HR in a Journey»

Referenten

Marion Rauber

Marion Rauber

Sales Specialist Human Experience Management

Lars Joeckel

Lars Joeckel

Head of Business Unit SAP

Janine Zeh

Janine Zeh

Manager Service Line Human Experience Management

Kontakt

Moderne Beratungsunternehmen

Data One GmbH
Europaallee 5
66113 Saarbrücken

Tel. | +49 681 98915 100
Fax | +49 681 98915 110

box@dataone.de

Data One Lux S.à r.l. 
Fausermillen 13
L – 6689 Mertert

Luxembourg

Tel. | +352 27 72 240

box@dataone.lu

Contact Us

Beginnen Sie mit der Eingabe und drücken Sie Enter, um zu suchen

DE | CH | EN